Sex and the Single Vampire (Dark Ones series Book 2) Info

Search for the best titles on Engineering & Transportation Books - Community Reviews Looking to download Katie MacAlister books or find out what readers have to say about Sex and the Single Vampire (Dark Ones series Book 2)? Bellow you will find over 4.60 reviews from readers like you. Read&Download Sex and the Single Vampire (Dark Ones series Book 2) by Katie MacAlister Online


An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the
Single Vampire
is a paranormal romance lover’s delight,
ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels.
This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what
readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion
featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily
forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire,
MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist
whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a
specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been
invading her dreams!


Average Ratings and Reviews
review-bg

4.60

110 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1


Ratings and Reviews From Market


client-img 4.6
80
20
4
3
2

Reviews for Sex and the Single Vampire (Dark Ones series Book 2):

Best Books from your Favorite Authors & Publishers

compare-icon compare-icon
Thousands of books

Take your time and choose the perfect book.

review-icon review-icon
Read Reviews

Read ratings and reviews to make sure you are on the right path.

vendor-icon vendor-icon
Multiple Stores

Check price from multiple stores for a better shopping experience.

gift-icon

Enjoy Result