Inception: A Dark Paranormal Romance (The Marked Saga Book 1) Info

Download Editor's Picks Books in Teen & Young Adult. Read Fan Reviews and check what others have to say about Inception: A Dark Paranormal Romance (The Marked Saga Book 1) by Bianca Scardoni


Be Careful Who You Trust, For Even The Devil Was Once An
Angel...


Discover the bestselling paranormal romance series
that's captivating readers with an exciting new twist on an old
favorite.
MILLIONS of pages read.
Thousands of copies
sold each week.
#1 bestseller in Time Travel books
#1
bestseller in Paranormal Romances
#1 bestseller in Mysteries &
Thrillers
#1 bestseller in Contemporary Fantasy


/>"Bianca Scardoni can weave a tale. Blending the supernatural
with teen angst, she crafted a riveting, read it in one sitting,
book." -125Pages ★★★★★
/>
"Inception is an addictive must-read for all vampire,
shifter, angel/demon, witch, and supernatural romance lovers."
-Dreamer J ★★★★★


/>"A mixture of Twilight, Vampire Diaries! There is so much action,
deception, drama, romance! I am in love!" -Cierra McCauley
★★★★★

"The ending
is not what you ever expected and the passion is more than just words.
Can you figure out the mystery of her blood?" -Ariel Smith
★★★★★
>


/>

Dark. Thrilling. Romantic.


My name is Jemma
Blackburn and I have a secret. I know vampires are real. I watched one
murder my father eight months ago, and even though they tried to
convince me it didn’t happen—that I’d lost touch
with reality due to the trauma, I know what I saw was real.
/>
Hollow Hills is now the place I call home. It was supposed to
be my chance at a normal life. My chance to bury my secret and start
over. But everyone around me is keeping their own secrets, whispering
lies into my ears like promises, and one of them is about to turn my
entire world upside down.
I thought I had it all figured
out. I thought I had the answers. I thought I knew who I was. The truth
is, I didn’t even know the half of it. There's a reason these
vampires are still after me. There's a reason they will always hunt me.
Because I'm not human.
I'm the devil they fear and the
angel they crave.
Only problem is, I don't know it yet.

/> INCEPTION is the enthralling first installment in The Marked Saga.
A coming of age YA paranormal romance full of atmosphere, supernatural
adventure, and jaw-dropping twists that will keep you guessing until the
very last page.

Perfect for fans of Twilight,
Vampire Diaries and Fallen Angel Romances.

** This
book is part of a series and ends in a cliffhanger.**


Average Ratings and Reviews
review-bg

4.40

1210 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1


Ratings and Reviews From Market


client-img 4.4
823
194
97
48
48

Reviews for Inception: A Dark Paranormal Romance (The Marked Saga Book 1):

Best Books from your Favorite Authors & Publishers

compare-icon compare-icon
Thousands of books

Take your time and choose the perfect book.

review-icon review-icon
Read Reviews

Read ratings and reviews to make sure you are on the right path.

vendor-icon vendor-icon
Multiple Stores

Check price from multiple stores for a better shopping experience.

gift-icon

Enjoy Result