Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls Info

Check out our selection of the best cooking, food, and wine books of the month and the best books and ebooks of the year so far. Do you want to download Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls? Still asking yourself if Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls by Kristi Carlson,Bonnie Matthews is the best book to download? We are here to help you - Check out over #reviewcount# reviews. Read&Download Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls by Kristi Carlson,Bonnie Matthews Online Author:Kristi Carlson,Bonnie Matthews Formats:Hardcover,Kindle Publication Date:Oct 25, 2016 Ratings: 4.70 of 506


“Perfect for any Gilmore Girls fan, creating by fans
for fans, over 100,000 sold, this is the ultimate Gilmore Girls
gift!


The infamous appetites of the Gilmore Girls are
given their due in this fun, unofficial cookbook inspired by the show.
Fans will eat up the delicious recipes honoring the chefs who fuel the
science-defying metabolisms of Lorelai and Rory Gilmore.

Whether
you’re a diehard fan or new to the scene, author Kristi Carlson
invites you to pull up a chair and dig in. Luke’s diner menu,
Sookie’s eclectic inn fare, Emily’s fancy Friday Night
Dinners, and town favorites are the key influences behind these tempting
dishes. One hundred recipes, covering all the bases from appetizers and
cocktails to entrées and desserts, invoke key episodes and daily
scenes in the Gilmores’ lives. Prepare yourself
for:
  • Salmon Puffs
  • Risotto
  • Pumpkin
    Pancakes
  • Rocky Road Cookies
  • The Birthday Girl
    Cocktail
  • And many more!

With beautiful photos,
helpful kitchen tips, and fun tidbits about the show, Eat Like a
Gilmore
is a must-have for any Gilmore Girls fan.
Easy-to-follow recipes make it possible to cook and eat your way through
Stars Hollow. So don your apron, preheat the oven, and put on your
favorite episode. It’s time to Eat Like a
Gilmore!


Looking for more recipes? Check out Eat Like a
Gilmore: Daily Cravings
!

Average Ratings and Reviews
review-bg

4.70

506 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1


Ratings and Reviews From Market


client-img 4.7
435
35
20
5
10

Reviews for Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls:

Best Books from your Favorite Authors & Publishers

compare-icon compare-icon
Thousands of books

Take your time and choose the perfect book.

review-icon review-icon
Read Reviews

Read ratings and reviews to make sure you are on the right path.

vendor-icon vendor-icon
Multiple Stores

Check price from multiple stores for a better shopping experience.

gift-icon

Enjoy Result